Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brookside Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bnemseider about 1 month ago

Wings

Growing up outside on NYC and Philly my husband has had A LOT of wings. And when we moved to Jefferson he was upset that he might not get good wings anymore. Almost every Thursday we get wings from Brookside now. He has proclaimed them the greatest wings he's ever had. That's high praise from a self proclaimed wing snob.

Virginia about 2 months ago

Wings

Thanks for dinner! As usual, it was really yummy! Hope we can come see you soon'

C about 2 months ago

Wings

Wings are always awesome! We also got the steak and cheese sub and wrap with cajun fries. We have tried almost everything on the menu at this point even burgers. Everything is always tasty and great. Portions are perfect and always hot.

Sondra 2 months ago

Cheesesteak Sub

We had the sub and wings! Definitely try them! We love the wings and the cheesesteak is loaded! Wings are the best around!

Amy2shane 2 months ago

Honey BBQ Bacon Chicken Wrap

We ordered Wings, the bbq chicken wrap, a chicken quesadilla, crab soup, mozzarella sticks, fried pickles AND EVERYTHING was GREAT!! My only suggestion is to not put the sauce cups, we got our wing sauce on the side, in the boxes with the hot wings. The lids can not withstand the heat and are deformed quickly which causes the sauce to leak out. Other than that everything was GREAT! We will definitely be back for your awesome wings ❤️

Jenifertodd77 2 months ago

Wings

Best wings around. Every few weeks I start craving them and need my fix. Not only has the food been great but so is the staff. Whether we come on our own or bring our boys, we are always greeted with a smile and have great service. The Brookside is definitely a hidden gem in our community.

Cffatufc3 3 months ago

Wings

The best wings in town hands down! Keep up the great work guys!!!

Samantha 3 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

My favorite small town bar!! The best burgers and wings I've ever had and bartenders that know you by name! 100% worth it! Angel and Zach are the best bare tenders around! 5 stars and beyond!

Laxhit34 3 months ago

Wings

The wings can't be matched by anyone in the area. Great place!

Michellesclater 3 months ago

Garlic Truffle

The garlic truffle fries and hamburgers are great! The $5 Monday special is awesome. Closed Mondays for now but maybe it got moved to a different night? I hope so!!

Dextradeur 3 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

LOVE THE FRIED PICKLES. THEY WERE JUST RIGHT AND NOT GREASY WHICH IS GREAT WHEN YOU NEED TO ORDER FOR TAKE OUT!

Elmerdinkly 3 months ago

Bacon Burger

The burger was cooked perfect! I loved the sides that were available. The staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you!

Chris 3 months ago

Wings

Best wings ever. Don't know who supplies them my guess would be they are dropped from heaven. Burgers and fry's are great as well!

Seider 3 months ago

Chicken Cheesesteak Sub

It's not a traditntal chicken cheesesteak with shaved chicken. But it's delicious and the chicken is always well seasoned and moist.

Ed 3 months ago

Brookside Burger

We did curbside pickup yesterday and the food & service were GREAT as always. Thanks Cara and Sydney! (Plus I'm guessing Zach was in the kitchen?) Although we missed the Brookside atmosphere that we love so much, we're glad we could at least contribute to one of our favorite small businesses. We'll be ready when you are able to open your doors and deck again! Everybody Stay Healthy! (Including Kaitlyn & baby, Angel & Catherine!) God Bless, Ed & Audrey Stadnick

Ccrow04 3 months ago

Fried Oreos ®

I am OBSESSED with these warm pillows of deliciousness! Topped with a lovely drizzle of chocolate and a dusting of confectioners sugar, they are THE BOMB!! I enjoy them with a nice glass of Baileys (Brookside has a generous pour :)

Johnnaille01 3 months ago

Brookside Dog

All there Food is Delicious !! The bbq bacon chicken wrap There Wings are the Best

Tkettner6 3 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

Their fried pickles are the best I've ever had. Always great service and great hang out spot.

Sydney 3 months ago

Brookside Burger

Who would have ever thought that Texas Toast and a burger with fresh meat by Hemps would be the best combination?!?! The Brookside of course!! Amazing food provided by amazing people!!!

Kimber45racing about 1 month ago

Wings

The best honey old bay EVER!! so good. Love their food. Everything is awesome.

Tyr423 about 2 months ago

Brookside Dog

Been coming here almost every Saturday since lockdown. Brookside dog gives the hotdog a gourmet treatment, and you won't be disappointed.... everything we've had here is delicious.

Ritacrawford321 2 months ago

Brookside Burger

It was the most delicious burger we have ever had! Cooked to perfection and so big my husband and I had to share it. We also got the garlic fries which are the best fries I've ever eaten in my life!! Will get them everytime!

Totbrh 2 months ago

Wings

Brookside hands down has the best wings around!!!

William 2 months ago

Wings

What is not to like. Cooked perfectly. This was a staple for my family during the covid 19 stay at home days. I think we ordered 60 wings every thursday and all were happy. The different flavors allowed everyone to choose a favorite but by far the most popular in the family was the bar-b-que flavor.

Melanie 3 months ago

Fried Shrimp

My daughter had this for dinner and she is very particular about both her shrimp and coleslaw. Both of these items got her unwavering approval!

Kfouche206 3 months ago

Wings

My husband and I ordered wings for wing night and the brookside burger to share! It was all delicious!! Wings were still warm when we got home and we even have some leftovers (thankfully now I won't have to make lunch!) Food to go was just as good as it is dining in. We will continue to support Brookside! Thanks for great meal!!

Sageblossom 3 months ago

Wings

I love your wings!! I always order mine "naked" and crispy. They are always perfect! Also can't wait until we can actual come back to enjoy socializing again in our fun neighborhood bar that knows how to make everyone welcome. Thank you for the curbside service during this time.

Annchull 3 months ago

Brookside Burger

Brookside has the best food. We love their burgers and wings. So glad that they have set up curbside pickup.

Lisawv07 3 months ago

Wings

They have the best wings with lots of meat. They are fried perfectly. I like mine naked and then dip in their homemade hot buffalo sauce. My son loves the red chili and mango Habanero wings. Service is great too. Can't say enough good about the Brookside family. Stay safe.

Toddhaynes 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

The Burgers at Brookside are "Bumpin" They are always cooked perfect and have a ton of flavor. With some fresh cut fries and a cold beer you will be very content. This is my good to place for burgers.

Jmalm87 3 months ago

Misteaken Wrap

One of my absolute favorite meals here! My fiancee asked if i wanted some food to go from another really good restaurant....or from here. My eyes lit up and I said nope, I soooo want this for dinner😍 it is so so so good!! I can't pass it up when we go here!

Rocky281 3 months ago

Wings

I have to say the wings are the best I've ever had!!!! Got light old bay and honey old bay. The wings were perfectly crisp and on point!!

Mike 3 months ago

Wings

Best Old Bay Wings in MD

Rentalguymferguson 3 months ago

This Clucka Right Here

Really my favorite bar of all time! Friendly staff and patrons. Treated like family since the 1st time we walked through the door. Great food. Real darn shame what's going on now with the COVID mess. Ya'll hang in there and we'll continue to support ya! Mike & Misty

Mnksullivan1994 3 months ago

Blackened Chicken BLT Wrap

My husband, my daughter and myself LOVE this wrap. It is so flavorable and filling

Mchughb71809 3 months ago

Chicken Cheesesteak Sub

The best ever!!! Will Never get it anywhere else

Mwelch 3 months ago

Hand Breaded Panko Tenders

What can I say this is a family favorite of ours! The staff INCREDIBLE, the service INCREDIBLE, the cold beers INCREDIBLE, the mixed drinks STRONG, the environment AMAZING! The owners are AMAZING as well always around and helping the staff members as needed! I HIGHLY recommend this awesome family friendly place (Yep you saw that they have a kids area Whit a chalk board wall)!!! Go see them you won't be disappointed!

Marisa 3 months ago

Wings

These are at the top of my list of best wings I ever had! They aren't coated in a bunch of breading but they are crispy. They don't serve small wings either like some of the big wing places. The honey old bay is the best.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA