Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brookside Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jefferson, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brookside Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bob 23 days ago

Buffalo

This is the fourth time we've gotten boneless wings. Buffalo, garlic and honey old bay are addicting. Brookside has definitely become our favorite place to eat. Great job as always.

Samantha about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Burger

OMG so good, but next time I will order the itty bitty. This burger was huge. My new favorite burger!

Bob about 1 month ago

Wings

We had honey old bay, honey hot, garlic parm and mild wings. Everything was so good. Hard to pick a favorite. Everything at Brookside has always been delicious. Great job again!

Bob 2 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

Incredible burger. Juicy and delicious. Also had the garlic truffle fries and fried oreos. Everything we ordered was amazing. Will definitely be back soon.

Haydee 2 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

I love this burger so much. It came out perfect! You build it the way you want it I normally don't eat meat but this is good quality ;) The fries are awesome too!

Mtippett 2 months ago

Brisket Burger

OMG! The best burger I've ever had! I don't usually like bacon my sandwiches but this bacon is amazing. The brisket was some of the best and you can actually taste the burger. Did I mention the WINGS!! So Good!! We live in nearby Lovettsville and have not been happy with the restaurants in town. We found Brookside and won't order from anywhere else. The staff is amazing - friendly - helpful - I have a food allergy which makes it difficult to order out but the staff made sure that the info was passed to the chef and made me feel at ease that there were no issues. We raved about Brookside on the Lovettsville community Facebook page and so many said they were ready for a change so get ready for alot of new business!

Bizzell126460 3 months ago

Wings

Brook side has the most amazing wings! They are so big and juicy! They are cooked to perfection and the big and garlic Parmesan wings are my most favorite. If I were to vote best wings I'd definitely go with brookside!

Boopnpt02 3 months ago

Wings

Had your wings. They are the best. First time eating here. Will be coming back. We just moved here.

Lorie 4 months ago

Wings

They are the best wings by far I've ever eaten.

Abbeymoser 4 months ago

Smoked Brisket Wrap

The smoked brisket wrap was absolutely delicious! I would definitely recommend it. My fiancé had the beef brisket burger and said it was one of the best burgers he's had. This was our first time at Brookside, We'll definitely be back!

Markgsmullen 5 months ago

Build Your Own Steak Wrap

Best wrap around! Smother it with grilled mushrooms and peppers and dig in!!

Sdomarasky1 5 months ago

Wings

Wings are amazing! They're huge and the sauces are delicious! My go to flavors are mango habanero and honey old Bay! They pair great with any burger!

Kimber45racing 6 months ago

Wings

The best honey old bay EVER!! so good. Love their food. Everything is awesome.

Tyr423 7 months ago

Brookside Dog

Been coming here almost every Saturday since lockdown. Brookside dog gives the hotdog a gourmet treatment, and you won't be disappointed.... everything we've had here is delicious.

Ritacrawford321 7 months ago

Brookside Burger

It was the most delicious burger we have ever had! Cooked to perfection and so big my husband and I had to share it. We also got the garlic fries which are the best fries I've ever eaten in my life!! Will get them everytime!

Totbrh 7 months ago

Wings

Brookside hands down has the best wings around!!!

William 7 months ago

Wings

What is not to like. Cooked perfectly. This was a staple for my family during the covid 19 stay at home days. I think we ordered 60 wings every thursday and all were happy. The different flavors allowed everyone to choose a favorite but by far the most popular in the family was the bar-b-que flavor.

Melanie 7 months ago

Fried Shrimp

My daughter had this for dinner and she is very particular about both her shrimp and coleslaw. Both of these items got her unwavering approval!

Kfouche206 8 months ago

Wings

My husband and I ordered wings for wing night and the brookside burger to share! It was all delicious!! Wings were still warm when we got home and we even have some leftovers (thankfully now I won't have to make lunch!) Food to go was just as good as it is dining in. We will continue to support Brookside! Thanks for great meal!!

Sageblossom 8 months ago

Wings

I love your wings!! I always order mine "naked" and crispy. They are always perfect! Also can't wait until we can actual come back to enjoy socializing again in our fun neighborhood bar that knows how to make everyone welcome. Thank you for the curbside service during this time.

Samantha about 1 month ago

House Chips

Yum! A great side with a burger.

Samantha about 1 month ago

Fried Pickle Chips

AMAZING!!

Elna about 2 months ago

House Chips

House made chips and dipping sauce - very yummy! They are a perfect side or could be a stand-alone snack. A nice alternative to fries.

Bmcgannon 2 months ago

Wings

The. Wings. Are. Killer!! Super meaty, great choice of sauces, cooked to perfection (I like them crispy). Curbside pick up was seamless.

Celrosenwald 2 months ago

Fried Oreos ®

Best fried oreos Ive had in a long time. The chocolate sauce drizzle was inspiring. Better than the fair.

John 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken BLT Wrap

awsome.love your food

Boopnpt02 3 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

We just ordered burgers. Omg the best I've had in alooking time. Everybody i dealt with was awesome. People are so nice hee

Anne 3 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

I had the best cheeseburger in the country. 1/2 pound of beef with my favorite toppings. Good price and man was it gooooood. Good job all, would love to eat in one day.

Virginia 4 months ago

Buffalo

We just love Brookside. We always feel so welcomed and cared for by everyone! The food is terrific! We usually get the lemon pepper wings and truffle fries So yummy! And the fried Oreos are amazing! You can't go wrong going to Brookside for lunch or an evening out! It will become your favorite place like it is ours!

Lakin915 4 months ago

Brookside Burger

My hubby had the Brookside Burger and I had the Fish Tacos and they were AMAZING!!!! I also enjoyed the chips and tiger sauce!!!

Spatil5220 5 months ago

Wings

best wings NO CAP (i aint lying) crispy, juicy, and the flavors are spot on !! must-do for wing lovers in the area and the employees are top-notch kind and efficient so what's not to love ???

Bnemseider 6 months ago

Wings

Growing up outside on NYC and Philly my husband has had A LOT of wings. And when we moved to Jefferson he was upset that he might not get good wings anymore. Almost every Thursday we get wings from Brookside now. He has proclaimed them the greatest wings he's ever had. That's high praise from a self proclaimed wing snob.

Virginia 6 months ago

Wings

Thanks for dinner! As usual, it was really yummy! Hope we can come see you soon'

C 7 months ago

Wings

Wings are always awesome! We also got the steak and cheese sub and wrap with cajun fries. We have tried almost everything on the menu at this point even burgers. Everything is always tasty and great. Portions are perfect and always hot.

Sondra 7 months ago

Build Your Own Cheesesteak Sub

We had the sub and wings! Definitely try them! We love the wings and the cheesesteak is loaded! Wings are the best around!

Amy2shane 7 months ago

Honey BBQ Bacon Chicken Wrap

We ordered Wings, the bbq chicken wrap, a chicken quesadilla, crab soup, mozzarella sticks, fried pickles AND EVERYTHING was GREAT!! My only suggestion is to not put the sauce cups, we got our wing sauce on the side, in the boxes with the hot wings. The lids can not withstand the heat and are deformed quickly which causes the sauce to leak out. Other than that everything was GREAT! We will definitely be back for your awesome wings ❤️

Jenifertodd77 7 months ago

Wings

Best wings around. Every few weeks I start craving them and need my fix. Not only has the food been great but so is the staff. Whether we come on our own or bring our boys, we are always greeted with a smile and have great service. The Brookside is definitely a hidden gem in our community.

Cffatufc3 8 months ago

Wings

The best wings in town hands down! Keep up the great work guys!!!

Samantha 8 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

My favorite small town bar!! The best burgers and wings I've ever had and bartenders that know you by name! 100% worth it! Angel and Zach are the best bare tenders around! 5 stars and beyond!

Laxhit34 8 months ago

Wings

The wings can't be matched by anyone in the area. Great place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA