Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brookside Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jefferson, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brookside Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julie 13 days ago

Brookside Burger

This burger is awesome! Perfectly cooked, generous portion. The combination of topping is delicious. My family started order take out here a few months ago, and it has become an addiction

Jandksabo about 2 months ago

Butter Burger

This was our first visit and we were beyond happy. I expected a burger with a buttered but but buyer beware this burger was not for the calorie counter. Two perfectly juicy burgers topped with provolone and probably a half stick of butter. It was ridiculously amazing!

Lindy about 2 months ago

Brisket Poutine Fry Pie

Make Canada 🍁 🇨🇦 Proud of American poutiné!

Doug 2 months ago

Sweet Dog

Sweet Dog was quite tasty add a side of mac & cheese was excellent.

Ash 2 months ago

Brisket Burger

Probably the best item on the menu! You'll have dreams about this sandwich and wish you'd had more than one.

Jsettle about 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

The wings here are so good,along with many both items on the menu

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Beer Stuffed Mushrooms

We have been to Brookside a few times since the new menu has been released. Everything is so good! We love the relaxed, family-like atmosphere. It is like our own little "Cheers"! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend!!

Painterjames3 about 2 months ago

Brisket Burger

This place is a hidden gem. Me and my family try to eat here once a week. The Brisket Burger was the very first item I tried on there menu. It was the best burger I have ever had perfectly cooked to my standards, There wings are the best I ever had also. My Family has tried just about everything on there menu with great results. Everything is so good. The Inn is also very nice and cozy. Great Bloody Mary's also. The chef really knows what he's doing. And let me finish with the server's. The two ladies that are always there in the evening are great. They are on there game and always very friendly. Not to mention very easy on the eyes if you know what I mean. Lol Highly-rated 5 out of 5 stars in my book.

Bsimms1968 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

We ordered curbside pickup on a Thursday wing night. We ordered four different types of wings and all of them were delicious! The Root Beer wing sauce was really good. We will definitely be returning!

Aaron 2 months ago

Hand Breaded Panko Tenders

Great wings! Staff are always friendly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA